Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (18) - TV Shows (15) - DVDs (2)

California Solo review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 13 February 2015 09:54 (A review of California Solo)

I finally got to see this movie and I loved it. I liked seeing Robert play a lead role. I hope he makes some more.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Chastity Bites review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 12 February 2015 01:20 (A review of Chastity Bites)

A modern day Elizabeth Bathory movie. Top Notch, I loved it! I really liked the comedy they added to it also.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

White Zombie review

Posted : 2 years, 4 months ago on 9 February 2015 03:23 (A review of White Zombie)

I usually don't watch black and white movies but I tried this one because I like older movies now too. This movie was made about 30 years before I was born, I think thats cool. I also watch this movie because I have never seen a Bela Lugosi movie. Now I can say I am a fan. I will be watching a lot more.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

My Favorite Soap Opera

Posted : 3 years, 5 months ago on 27 December 2013 02:30 (A review of Days of Our Lives)

I have been watching Days Of Our Lives for about 20 years now and I am totally addicted to each and every character. My favorites are Eric Brady, Aiden Jennings, John Black, Brady Black and Daniel Jonas. I am so glad I have a DVR because I dont think I could go a day with out my Days.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

What's the story?

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 26 November 2013 03:07 (A review of The Ron Clark Story)

Matthew Perry plays a young, idealistic teacher determined to go where he can make the biggest difference. So he moves from rural Virginia to New York City. There, he waits tables while he searches for a school that will have him. He finds one in Inner Harlem Elementary School, where the remedial students have driven away six teachers in one year with their sheer rudeness and bullying. But Clark is determined to stay and raise these low-achieving students' test scores above grade level. Can he gain the students' trust enough to get them to listen? Can he weather their brutal hazing? And can he remain true to himself and his students in the process?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Duck Dynasty review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 13 November 2013 12:19 (A review of Duck Dynasty)

An American reality show on A&E. Its about the Robertson family, who became rich from their family-operated business, which makes products for duck hunters, primarily the duck call named Duck Commander. The Robertson men, brothers Phil, Si, and Phil's sons Jase, Willie, and Jep, are known for their long beards.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Reign review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 13 November 2013 12:15 (A review of Reign)

Set in 1557 France, the series follows the life of 15-year-old Mary, Queen of Scots at French court while she awaits her marriage to Francis, the heir to the throne of France, whom she has been engaged to since they were children.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Betrayal review

Posted : 3 years, 7 months ago on 13 November 2013 12:10 (A review of Betrayal)

I started watching this show after it had already aired a few episodes so, I had to catch up to the most recent now being aired on tv. I find myself totally addicted to this show and look forward to the next weeks episode.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sanctuary review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 16 December 2012 07:41 (A review of Sanctuary)

I like this show for how they work together as a team. Always looking out for each other. Crying and laughing together. They have also created some bonds with the caged friends.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Castle review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 16 December 2012 07:38 (A review of Castle)

Castle is a new favorite tv show of mine. I decided to watch an episode and liked it. Now I have found myself searching the internet for more. Richard Castle is the perfect match for Kate.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block