Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (19) - TV Shows (15) - DVDs (2)

Castle review

Posted : 4 years, 8 months ago on 16 December 2012 07:38 (A review of Castle)

Castle is a new favorite tv show of mine. I decided to watch an episode and liked it. Now I have found myself searching the internet for more. Richard Castle is the perfect match for Kate.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Voice review

Posted : 4 years, 8 months ago on 16 December 2012 07:33 (A review of The Voice)

I have been a loyal fan to The Voice for 3 years. The constestant I picked to win did not win for the first 2 seasons. First season, I wanted Beverly to win and the second season, I wanted Chris or Tony. This year I hope the one I have picked wins. My pick for season 3 is Terry McDermott.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mockingbird Lane review

Posted : 4 years, 8 months ago on 16 December 2012 07:26 (A review of Mockingbird Lane)

I really like this when I saw it aired on tv. I just wish it would have made to series status. I guess there is still hope. I think all the actors and actresses did a good job playing their parts. I was a big fan of the Munsters when I was young.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

California Solo review

Posted : 4 years, 8 months ago on 1 December 2012 10:15 (A review of California Solo)

Robert Carlyle is my favorite actor and I can't wait until this movie makes it to a theater near me. I will be first in line for the first showing.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Grimm review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 27 November 2012 02:45 (A review of Grimm)

I started watching this show from the very first episode not knowing whether I would like it or not. I am not much into monsters and scary stuff but this show kept me coming back every week. I am not sure if the reason is because of the cast or the storyline. I think maybe a little of both. I liked Silas Weir Mitchell in Prison Break and David Giuntoli is nice looking.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Stargate Universe review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 26 November 2012 01:18 (A review of Stargate Universe)

I usually don't watch sci-fi shows but, I had to check this one out because it stars my new favorite actor, Robert Carlyle. Once I started watching it, I found that I liked it and kept watching to see what would happen next.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Once Upon a Time review

Posted : 4 years, 9 months ago on 20 November 2012 01:10 (A review of Once Upon a Time)

My new favorite tv show. I havent missed one episode yet. I have a couple favorite actors but I like Robert Carlyle as Mr. Gold/Rumplestiltskin the most.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Prison Break review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 21 February 2012 10:34 (A review of Prison Break)

I really liked this show from the very first episode. It caught my attention because of its story line. As the show progress the love one brother showed for the other was heart felt. The series continued with this same kind of help each other and stick together attitudes that just warmed the heart.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

MDs review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 21 February 2012 10:30 (A review of MDs)

This show was great because it had my favorite actor William Fichtner, playing the lead role. I just wish it would have lasted more than one season.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

New Friendship or Bad

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 10 March 2011 12:12 (A review of Drive Angry)

This was a great movie. Nicolas Cage at his best for sure but, I watched this movie for another reason. His name is William Fichtner. Bill is a great actor, we may only remember him as Alex Mahone but this Fichtner fan thinks he would play a great Barnabas in the upcoming Dark Shadows movie. I know that part is already filled but how can we forget what a good job he did playing the part of the reaper in this movie and the half vampire he played in Ultraviolet.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block